IMG

 
IMG
IMG   IMG
  Welcome to GTAForums! Be sure to check out the Grand Theft Auto V Forum.

You are not registered! (If you are, click here to login) Registering is fast, free and easy and allows you to instantly reply to any topic on GTAForums.
Why wait? Click here to register your own unique username and become part of the ever-growing community!


( Log In | Register | Revalidate Validation E-mail )
Quick Log-In:
  IMG
       
>
  Closed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

 hot-nudegirls.com

 Alert message
 
Secronom President  
Posted: Monday, Aug 20 2012, 19:34
Quote Post


Oblivion is the fate of all things.
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Sep 23, 2010

cd.gif

Member Award




So, I was browsing through the GTA V section of the forums, clicked to get to the newest post of a topic, and an alert message popped up. It said that GTAForums.com contained content from hot-nudegirls.com (which is a known site for distributing malware and other hazardous files, etc.) based on the report text.

I pressed that button that allows you to take screenshots, but I can't find the picture. What folder is it suposed to go to?

Has anyone got this alert message? Is this serious or it's safe to ignore it?

This post has been edited by Secronom President on Monday, Aug 20 2012, 19:36
Users WebsitePMPlayStation Network
  Top
 

 
Girish  
Posted: Monday, Aug 20 2012, 19:41
Quote Post



Group Icon
Group: Moderators
Joined: Apr 20, 2006

ia.gif

Member Award




One of the members must be using an image that is hotlinked from that site and hence, the warning. Can you tell us which topic this was and on what page you got this warning on? We'll ask the member to re-host the image.
Users WebsitePMMSN
  Top
 

 
Secronom President  
Posted: Monday, Aug 20 2012, 19:48
Quote Post


Oblivion is the fate of all things.
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Sep 23, 2010

cd.gif

Member Award




I believe it was on the Rockstar releases three new pictures topic. I can't remember the page exactly, but I think it was around page 59. I'm not exactly sure about the page though.
Users WebsitePMPlayStation Network
  Top
 

 
Kirsty  
Posted: Monday, Aug 20 2012, 19:49
Quote Post



Group Icon
Group: Andolini Mafia Family
Joined: Mar 5, 2011

Member Award




I got this message as well, it's this guys avatar:

http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showuser=655865
Users WebsitePMPlayStation Network
  Top
 

 
Ryan  
Posted: Monday, Aug 20 2012, 19:52
Quote Post


Resident Ginger
Group Icon
Group: Zaibatsu
Joined: Apr 10, 2006

cd.gif

Member Award




Well this topic was a let down turn.gif
Users WebsitePM
  Top
 

 
Xcommunicated  
Posted: Monday, Aug 20 2012, 20:01
Quote Post


I like a big bush.
Group Icon
Group: Moderators
Joined: Sep 25, 2002

us.gif

XXXXX



QUOTE (Kirsty @ Monday, Aug 20 2012, 14:49)
I got this message as well, it's this guys avatar:

http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showuser=655865

Thanks, I've removed it now.
PM
  Top
 

 

0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)

0 Members:

Topic Options Closed TopicStart new topicStart Poll
Search topic for posted by (exact match)



 
IMG IMG