IMG

 
IMG
IMG   IMG
  Welcome to GTAForums! Be sure to check out the Grand Theft Auto V Forum.

You are not registered! (If you are, click here to login) Registering is fast, free and easy and allows you to instantly reply to any topic on GTAForums.
Why wait? Click here to register your own unique username and become part of the ever-growing community!


( Log In | Register | Revalidate Validation E-mail )
Quick Log-In:
  IMG
       
>

  Closed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

 Is there proof that the Epsilon website R*?

 
Dinkleberg  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:52
Quote Post


Crackhead
Group Icon
Group: BUSTED!
Joined: Jun 10, 2012

XXXXX



This could just be some big hoax if it's not actually run by Rockstar, has anyone done a reverse IP or anything?
PM
  Top
 

 
Pilotmonkey  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:52
Quote Post


Nick the "CAGE" Cage
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Mar 12, 2012

bz.gif

XXXXX



your posts are a big hoax
PM
  Top
 

 
huevos_benedicto_180  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:53
Quote Post


Spring 2013
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Sep 6, 2009

le.gif

XXXXX



Well it's existed since 2004 so if it wasn't Rockstar they probably would have done something about it.
PM
  Top
 

 
BlackandWhite23  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:54
Quote Post


Welcome to the jungle named GTAForums
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: May 9, 2012

nl.gif

XXXXX



YOU SIR ARE A BIG BAFFOON #FACT
PM
  Top
 

 
mbdrocks  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:55
Quote Post


Crackhead
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Feb 7, 2011

XXXXX



1.It is registered by R*
2.2 devs have tweeted it.
3.It was made in 2004
4. Just kidding. We are believing all this with NO proof what so ever. #FACT
PM
  Top
 

 
Audiophile  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:57
Quote Post


V Section Troll Patrol
Group Icon
Group: Zaibatsu
Joined: Jul 26, 2012

cd.gif

XXXXX



It is hosted by R*'s own site.

The actual link of the site if you hover over the tabs or whatever starts with "rockstargames.com".

So yeah, it is legit by R*.
PMPlayStation Network
  Top
 

 
Dinkleberg  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:58
Quote Post


Crackhead
Group Icon
Group: BUSTED!
Joined: Jun 10, 2012

XXXXX



QUOTE (Audiophile @ Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:57)
It is hosted by R*'s own site.

The actual link of the site if you hover over the tabs or whatever starts with "rockstargames.com".

So yeah, it is legit by R*.

Ahh yeah I forgot about that, that's how I first saw it so it is legit. Cool smile.gif
PM
  Top
 

 
rere1love  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 20:58
Quote Post


GTA DIVA
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Oct 25, 2011

us.gif

XXXXX



yes it is real cool.gif
PMPlayStation Network
  Top
 

 
krspkbl  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:02
Quote Post


Playa
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Jul 10, 2012

XXXXX



It's 8 year olds. It was used for San Andreas. It's hosted/registered by Rockstar. Several Rockstar devs have mentioned it...one even says "gta viral site".

I think it's legit.
PM
  Top
 

 
theomenofficial  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:04
Quote Post


GTA V
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Mar 31, 2012

pk.gif

XXXXX



It is made by Rockstar.
PMPlayStation Network
  Top
 

 
GTAVIViceCity  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:04
Quote Post


CarJacker
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Nov 3, 2011

us.gif

XXXXX



Wow. RIP knowledge.

Someone is not a GTA fan
PM
  Top
 

 
Carl CJ Johnsons Brother Brian  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:10
Quote Post


Too long; didn't read
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: May 27, 2012

Member Award




Yeah, it's a legit site but that doesn't deserve it's own topic I think. You could've posted it in this Epsilon topic. icon13.gif
PM
  Top
 

 
GTAFan20  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:15
Quote Post


I Got This.
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Dec 18, 2011

XXXXX



QUOTE (GTAVIViceCity @ Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:04)
Wow. RIP knowledge.

Someone is not a GTA fan

!!!!!!!!!!!
PM
  Top
 

 
apple1554  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:19
Quote Post


Player Hater
Group Icon
Group: Members
Joined: Jul 3, 2011

at.gif

XXXXX



PM
  Top
 

 
Dinkleberg  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:21
Quote Post


Crackhead
Group Icon
Group: BUSTED!
Joined: Jun 10, 2012

XXXXX



QUOTE (GTAVIViceCity @ Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:04)
Wow. RIP knowledge.

Someone is not a GTA fan

You're probably easy to manipulate if you believe anything because you're a fan, double check your sources or you'll get screwed in life
PM
  Top
 

 
GroveStRoamer  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 21:22
Quote Post


#FACT
Group Icon
Group: BUSTED!
Joined: May 12, 2012

mars.gif

XXXXX



Yes it is. #FACT
PM
  Top
 

 
Vanzant  
Posted: Friday, Aug 3 2012, 22:08
Quote Post


05S
Group Icon
Group: Zaibatsu
Joined: Feb 11, 2005

us.gif

Member Award




Yeah we have an Epsilon topic.

#Locked
Users WebsitePMMSNAOLYahooXbox LivePlayStation Network
  Top
 

 

0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)

0 Members:

Topic Options Closed TopicStart new topicStart Poll
Search topic for posted by (exact match)



 
IMG IMG